Auction Photo Albums - see the lots! The next auction is : Sat 2nd July 2016 @ 11:00am in our Nicosia saleroom...

You can view regularly updated photo albums for each auction on our Facebook page or website gallery, please click on the ‘photos’ link to the right.

The latest catalogue for our next sale will be online on the Wednesday before each sale.

Auction Catalogue

Download a text-only copy of the catalogue - Click Here

 
 

Following auction dates are :

Limassol Saleroom

Nicosia Saleroom

------ Sat 2nd July 2016 @ 11:00am
Sat 9th July 2016 @ 11:00am ------
Sat 23rd July 2016 @ 11:00am ------

more dates to be announced…

 
 

Auction Archive :

Sat 25th June 2016 | download catalogue
Sat 11th June 2016 | download catalogue
Sat 4th June 2016 | download catalogue
Sat 28th May 2016 | download catalogue
Sat 14th May 2016 | download catalogue
Sat 7th May 2016 | download catalogue
Sat 30th April 2016 | download catalogue
Sat 16th April 2016 | download catalogue
Sat 9th April 2016 | download catalogue
Sat 2nd April 2016 | download catalogue
Sat 19th March 2016 | download catalogue
Sat 12th March 2016 | download catalogue
Sat 5th March 2016 | download catalogue
Sat 20th February 2016 | download catalogue
Sat 13th February 2016 | download catalogue

Note: We usually host the most recent 10/12 auction catalogues online, however should you require any earlier copies please send us a request for specific dates.