The next auction is : Sat 2nd September 2017 @ 11:00am in our Limassol saleroom...

Listed below are the forthcoming auction dates for all the Castle Auctions salerooms.
As soon as the Auction Catalogues are available for each sale (typically the Wednesday evening before a Saturday sale date), a button/link will show on the right hand side, where you can browse or search our full catalogue, download a PDF version and leave Book Bids Online.


Auction Calender

  • Sat 2nd September 2017 @ 11:00am in our Limassol saleroom

    -

    catalogue coming soon...

  • Sat 16th September 2017 @ 11:00am in our Limassol saleroom

    -

    catalogue coming soon...

  • Sat 23rd September 2017 @ 11:00am in our Nicosia saleroom

    -

    catalogue coming soon...

  • Sat 30th September 2017 @ 11:00am in our Limassol saleroom

    -

    catalogue coming soon...

  • Sat 14th October 2017 @ 11:00am in our Limassol saleroom

    -

    catalogue coming soon...

  • Sat 21st October 2017 @ 11:00am in our Nicosia saleroom

    -

    catalogue coming soon...

  • Sat 28th October 2017 @ 11:00am in our Limassol saleroom

    -

    catalogue coming soon...

  • Sat 11th November 2017 @ 11:00am in our Limassol saleroom

    -

    catalogue coming soon...

  • Sat 18th November 2017 @ 11:00am in our Nicosia saleroom

    -

    catalogue coming soon...

  • Sat 25th November 2017 @ 11:00am in our Limassol saleroom

    -

    catalogue coming soon...

  • Sat 9th December 2017 @ 11:00am in our Limassol saleroom

    -

    catalogue coming soon...

  • Sat 16th December 2017 @ 11:00am in our Nicosia saleroom

    -

    catalogue coming soon...

 
 

Auction Catalogue Archive (PDF):

Sat 19th August 2017 download catalogue
Sat 5th August 2017 download catalogue
Sat 29th July 2017 download catalogue
Sat 22nd July 2017 download catalogue
Sat 8th July 2017 download catalogue
Sat 1st July 2017 download catalogue
Sat 24th June 2017 download catalogue