Auction Photo Albums - see the lots! The next auction is : Sat 30th May 2015 @ 11:00am in our Limassol saleroom...

You can view regularly updated photo albums for each auction on our Facebook page or website gallery, please click on the ‘photos’ link to the right.

The latest catalogue for our next sale will be online on the Wednesday before each sale.

Auction Catalogue

Download a text-only copy of the catalogue - Click Here

 
 

Following auction dates are :

Limassol Saleroom

Nicosia Saleroom

Sat 30th May 2015 @ 11:00am ------
------ Sat 6th June 2015 @ 11:00am
Sat 13th June 2015 @ 11:00am ------
------ Sat 20th June 2015 @ 11:00am
Sat 27th June 2015 @ 11:00am ------
------ Sat 4th July 2015 @ 11:00am
Sat 11th July 2015 @ 11:00am ------

more dates to be announced…

 
 

Auction Archive :

Sat 23rd May 2015 | download catalogue
Sat 16th May 2015 | download catalogue
Sat 9th May 2015 | download catalogue
Sat 2nd May 2015 | download catalogue
Sat 25th April 2015 | download catalogue
Sat 18th April 2015 | download catalogue
Sat 4th April 2015 | download catalogue
Sat 28th March 2015 | download catalogue
Sat 21st March 2015 | download catalogue
Sat 14th March 2015 | download catalogue
Sat 7th March 2015 | download catalogue

Note: We usually host the most recent 10/12 auction catalogues online, however should you require any earlier copies please send us a request for specific dates.