Auction Photo Albums - see the lots! The next auction is : Sat 6th May 2017 @ 11:00am in our Nicosia saleroom...

You can view regularly updated photo albums for each auction on our Facebook page or website gallery, please click on the ‘photos’ link to the right.

The latest catalogue for our next sale will be online on the Wednesday before each sale.

 
 

Following auction dates are :

Limassol Saleroom

Nicosia Saleroom

------ Sat 6th May 2017 @ 11:00am
Sat 13th May 2017 @ 11:00am ------
Sat 27th May 2017 @ 11:00am ------
------ Sat 3rd June 2017 @ 11:00am
Sat 10th June 2017 @ 11:00am ------
Sat 24th June 2017 @ 11:00am ------
------ Sat 1st July 2017 @ 11:00am
Sat 8th July 2017 @ 11:00am ------
Sat 22nd July 2017 @ 11:00am ------
------ Sat 29th July 2017 @ 11:00am
Sat 5th August 2017 @ 11:00am ------
Sat 19th August 2017 @ 11:00am ------
------ Sat 26th August 2017 @ 11:00am

more dates to be announced…

 
 

Auction Archive :

Sat 29th April 2017 | download catalogue
Sat 15th April 2017 | download catalogue
Sat 8th April 2017 | download catalogue
Sat 1st April 2017 | download catalogue
Sat 18th March 2017 | download catalogue
Sat 11th March 2017 | download catalogue
Sat 4th March 2017 | download catalogue
Sat 18th February 2017 | download catalogue
Sat 11th February 2017 | download catalogue
Sat 4th February 2017 | download catalogue
Sat 21st January 2017 | download catalogue
Sat 14th January 2017 | download catalogue
Sat 7th January 2017 | download catalogue
Sat 17th December 2016 | download catalogue
Sat 10th December 2016 | download catalogue

Note: We usually host the most recent 10/12 auction catalogues online, however should you require any earlier copies please send us a request for specific dates.